Everything Hurts!

So working out sucks. There are parts that make me feel wonderfully fit but mostly I hate myself for getting so out of shape. Come on me, what if my life depended on how physically fit I was and I died? A BEAR COULD CHASE ME DOWN AND EAT ME! I don’t ever want that to happen. I hear most people die from bear attacks so … I am only cutting myself a little slack.

Today has been a pleasant and busy day. I enjoyed my Music Theory IV class, attended a meeting, ate lunch with some sisters, met with Megan for a flute lesson again and attended another class. Work was alright. I filed most of the time which is no problem for me. I am glad I have a job. I then met with an inactive sorority sister for awhile. I then attended a big sorority dinner date thing. Passed out for a short nap. Worked on homework and then the moment came.

TIME TO WORK OUT!

INSANITY DAY TWO!

Oh today kicked my ass. I was really weak by then but I got through it with my best effort. I feel like I got a lot accomplished so I am very happy. I am very sleepy and my blog post today is probably boring but, once again this blog is for me to look back on and reflect.

I will post tomorrow.

Sincerely,

Alexandra Wilson

Leave a comment